Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that chief executive officers and executives should deserve a higher salary than other employees. I completely agree with this view, and I firmly believe that CEOs should earn higher salaries.

Firstly, in fact that CEOs are more professionals in their field than other workers. Therefore, it is true that they should be paid more compare to the others. The same salary payment plan for all employees, including professional chiefs and ordinary workers, is strongly linked to unfair treatment of workers’ status. A fair distribution of wages would allow workers to show what they are capable of, after which they would earn the amount of money they deserve. Therefore,

Secondly, CEOs have more responsibility than other employees in the company. Especially, they make essential decisions for the company. Those decisions can affect profits, jobs, and future of the business. If the company faces serious issues, the CEO is usually responsible. This position also involves high level og stress and needs to work under pressure. Therefore, it is fairthat CEOs should be paid higher salary as a compensation for their hard work and the risks they take.

In conclusion, I agree that CEOs should earn more than other workers. Their experience, responsibility, and role in making decisions are the major facts.