Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is view that large companies ought to pay higher salaries to CEO’s and excutives compared to other staffs. I complately agree with this proposol for three main reasons.

CEO’s have more responsibility than staffs. CEOs have to now how to regulate the company and they are able to manage the staffs clearly. If companies’ financial go wrong CEOs’ always responsible for that kind of problems. CEOs have more experience and background that’s why CEO’s have to earn more money. CEOs are required to make critical decision that can directly affect the future of the company. The role of a CEA involves constant pressure and strees from investors and market competition.

In addition. CEOs tried their best go get there and it requires a lot of hard work therefore their hard work suitable for high salary. Most CEO’s spend decades gaining experience improving leadership skills, abd overcoming professional challenges before reaching top positions.Even after becoming CEOs, they must continuously update their knowledge and adapt to changing markets and technologies.

On the other hand, some people argue that the large salary gap between executives and ordinary workers is unfair. They think the company success is not always relies on the CEOs’ work. I am agree with some point but, they have to manage staffs and find solution to companies’ financial problems. Companies’ future reputation usually linked by CEOs’ decision and strategies. Moreover, their decision can substantially effect companies’ success.

In conclusion CEOs’ work is always necessary and requires a lot of experience therefore they should earn higher salary . Without CEO’s work staffs’ are not able to manage and enhance company.