large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. A/D ?

Nowadays, the large companies prefer to use sports events to promote their own products. Some individuals argue that it has a negative impact on sport. I totally disagree with this point of view, because it can promote sport among people and sponsor players and teams.

Large companies choose to promote their products through sport events, which are translated through media. And more and more people are involved in this process, which can influence their interests in sports and future plans. For example, people who watch volleyball competitions every day, will become big fans of volleyball and maybe it will influence an individual’s job prospects and choosing to be volleyballist. Therefore, it brings only a beneficial impact on the sports industry.

Sport events which are organized by some companies also can be beneficial for companies and also for players and teams. Organizations can cost sportsmen’s accommodations, food, clothes and wages, while they participate in sport games and promote the organization’s product. It can be beneficial cooperation between players and teams, because it can decrease unemployment among sportsmens and raise the organization’s income. For instance, the famous brand “Adidas” usually sponsors with their clothes some sports players, who participate in big competitions. Then, it brings an increasing consumer for brand and free clothes and salary for participants. Moreover, governments in some countries can not sponsor their sports players and players can not participate in significant competition. In this case sponsorship from large companies is the best solution.

To conclude, while some people think that using sports events to promote prompts by large companies has a negative impact on sports. I completely disagree with this statement because these types of events involve more and more people in the sports industry and sponsor players and teams.