large company should provide sports and social facilities for local community do you agree or disagree?

Contributing to support any local community in sports and social resources is expected to any big company. I fully disagree with this statement. Moreover, this essay will provide the reasons to the opinion.

First, all the supplies to facilitate local community in sport is crucial to be fulfilled, such as high quality of the field or court, medical insurance, accommodation, training program, etc. It requires more fund to achieve all the expected facilities. Companies which have categorized as big company is the target to cover all those things. Whereas, in my opinion, it is the government’s responsibility to fully provide the local community. The companies could have just facilitated their wanted local communities, however it is not a must. For example, Persipal which is originally from Palu has been being fully supplied by the local government. Furthermore, If the weight is handed over to the large company, local government won’t ever think it is their duty to support the local communities.

Some parties will agree to support the idea of providing local community from the big organization due to longer time is needed to be accepted by the local government. Fans of any sports in local community have number of reasons to get support from large organization. One reason, seeing their favorite club to get the worth facilities to perform better as an expectation to bring success. Another reason, comparison will be risen between the national club with local in terms of facilities, it can produce assumption or denial attitude to the result of the competition. It cannot be denied that facilities are one of the important aspects to gain winning.

In conclusion, local community needs support in any aspects to perform better. But it is not a responsibility to any large companies, it should be from the government. Even so, some people or sport local community’s fans are hoping and appreciating any supports from any parties.