Large supermarkets will be a death of small, local shops. Do you agree?

Nowadays, large supermarkets have increased during the last few years. Day by day, small, local stores are dying because of big supermarkets. In my opinion, I agree with this statement.

First of all, everything is available in large supermarkets. Supermarkets are bigger than small shops. When a person needs multiple items, they prefer big shops, like supermarkets, because everything is available there. In addition, these types of shops provide many types of discount events. At this time, people prefer to go there. When people go during discount times, then they buy a wide range of products at lower prices,which makes it profitable.Also,large supermarkets are comfortable for people, with features like special halls and long operating hours.

Moreover, huge supermarkets provide parking places for their customers. Busy cities are in a parking crisis. They provide these facilities, and this is very helpful for people. Individuals move to these types of stores because they serve this type of facility. Lastly, supermarkets provide many payment methods, because of which people can make payments easily.

In conclusion, large supermarkets provide many things for customers compared to small stores. In my perspective, huge supermarkets will be the death of small stores.