Learning at university would be more effective if men and women were educated separetely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying in university might be more efficient if males and females were taught separately. However, this essay completely agrees with the statement because females may feel shy in front of males, and both men and women may become involved in relationship.

To begin with, it is often observed that when both males and females study together in a university, many female students feel shy in front of males and are unable to speak up in the classroom with the teacher. As a result, female students cannot share their opinions with the teacher because they feel uncomfortable in the presence of male students. For example, GTV News reported that 90% of female students failed their exams at the university.

In such situations, if men and women were separated while studying at the university, female students could benefit significantly, as they would no longer feel shy in front of males. Moreover, they could focus better in class and confidently share their opinions with the teacher.

In addition,It is often observed that university students, both males and females, attend classes together, which sometimes leads to them becoming involved in relationships. Therefore, they cannot focus on their studies, and prioritize relationships over academics. They waste valuable time pursuing love. For example, if male and female students are separated on the learning platform, they do not have any chance to see the opposite gender. It would be better if there were separate classes for men and women. Moreover, they could focus better on their studies and hope for good outcomes.

In conclusion, if man women were educated separately learning at university would be more effective. Nevertheless, this essay discusses that the mans and women separated in studying in learning at university.