Learning at university would be more effective if men and women were educated separetely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, both male and female share their equal importance in the society but some individuals believe that studing at institution would be more effective if men and women were taught individually. I strongly disagree with the former notion. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss my views with the relevant examples and sequitor, at the end

Men and women both have their different ideologies opinion and thoughts and when they share the same tutor in institution they gradually share all this trades with each other making them understand both the genders moreover moment tend to be more and effective to handle conflicts there as men are more aggressive and rules but they are bold by making decisions so when they are being taught at the same university the educated themselves from each other

In continuation with this male and female both have different skills in various activities than to thrive in their field which can be beneficial for both if they are taught in groups. Furthermore, female or most well-mannered and sensitive and compared to majority of men. To cite an example was school and hostels have reported most of the conflicts and sometimes when they are kept in isolated from female groups.

To sum up this both should be taught under One roof as it will help them to exchange variety of ideas and opinion and this will help them to enhance their debating ability.