Learning at university would be more effective if men and women were educated separetely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that separate gender education would be better at the varsity. This essay strongly disagrees with this statement because it creates discrimination within the society, and reduces the quality output of the university.

To commence, graduated students play a vital role in the top of the hierarchy in any kind of organization. If they are granted sexual difference at the collage, they could not make solution for the management problems together. Not only that, but they cannot understand each femineitys’ conceptual formation. Therefore, it will lead vital disaster in the society such as both men and women prefer single life rather than being family. This directly affect on the population of the country. For example, recent research concluded that single adults getting increase with the time due to gender separation at teenagers’ time. Thus, it is recommended to be both sexes together at the education institute which can have sexual identity.

Furthermore, male more likely to be a literate on global average, although higher literacy scores for female an event in many countries. University is the place where introduce new innovations to the world. Therefore, dual sexual intervention enhances the output of the research. Curie family conducting pioneering research on radioactivity; Nobel prize winners, is a good example for this. beacause different femineity have variety of ideas that can take together to have far more better output.

In conclusion, I believe that tertiary education institute should conduct programs for both men and women together to better output from the collage and for the social wellbeing.