Learning at university would be more effective if men and women were educated separetely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that members of different genders can get education apart in order to achieve high-quality education at high school. I firmly disagree with this argument because doing a degree together at university helps individuals to increase their social skills, and at the same time, it is beneficial to obtain new viewpoints via sharing different ideas and thoughts.

Getting education together is one of vital factors for improving communication skills. Both two genders interact with each other at various aspects of life, business or other. While studying in common, men and women are in permanent collaboration, so they learn how to communicate effectively with each other. For example, a man who get a degree separately, face difficulty with communicating with any women. Thus, from the sense of communication abilities, learning in common is viable.

Exchange ideas with others, similarly, members of opposite genders play a crucial role for enriching individual’s ability to think. Being in constant collaboration with a group consisting of both girls and boys is a way gain a great deal of thoughts which helps to see everything from different perspectives same time. For instance, it may be differ observing or understanding the same event by two different gender. Therefore, being in contact with individuals of opposite genders while studying can be a means to develop our thoughts.

To conclude, I believe that obtaining education both genders together is liable both creating new ideas and boosting social skills.