Leisure is a growing industry, but people no longer entertain themselves as much as they used to because the use of modern technology has made them less creative. Agree or disagree?

Free time is a growing industry, but the public is not able to entertain themselves as much as before, as present-day technology has made them lazy and less innovative. I strongly agree with the statement.

To begin with, machinery has become part of life. From the invention of a small pin to big vehicles, life has drastically changed and this is not making people lazy instead it is making them more creative. For example, if the famous application Tiktok hasn’t been made, people wouldn’t have known how creative or entertaining they are on the social platform. Some people have become famous using such applications and are leading on reel platforms. Another example of automation is simply seen in schools, if technology was not implanted in schools, none of the students would have been exposed to the advantages of using a computer. With the help of modernisation, society is seeing change, people are becoming creative, and are getting to know what skills they have and in what area they need to focus on.

Furthermor, all the movies today are making use of technologies and this has increased the demand for people and, thus the employment rate is going high as companies are employing skilled people. Creativity has drawn out of people since they have been making use of technology. In the urban areas, networking was the main issue and this problem has been solved with the invention of the 5g network, now communication has been easier and unskilled workers are making use of automation to learn more and bring their business online. Also, with the rise of Coronavirus disease, technology is the only plus point that the breadwinners are using to make money.

after new things, we will find new activities which can entertain us. I believe that people will not to live without creative things and even without entertainments. Human is one of the most clever and creative animals who is still living in the world. Our ancestors from the stone age had found different works to get distracted from their daily work. Nowadays, we have various entertainments, for instance, we can go abroad and see different architectures and buildings

To conclude, technology is not making people lazy but has made human life easier and creative and my pros are strictly outweighing the cons.n