Life was better when technology was simpler. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting-edge era, with the advancement of technology, there are a soaring number of tools such as smartphones and modern kitchen appliances which has a significant influence on our lives today. Some people argue that life was better and easier before the advent of technology. From my perspective, I absolutely disagree with this statement and the reasons why living with current digital advancements is better will be discussed in this article.

To commence with, the primary strengthen of innovations is time efficiency. To elaborate, technology made is possible to accomplish tasks that would have taken a plethora of time and effort in the past. For instance, online shopping has made In it feasible to purchase products from anywhere, enabling individuals to engage in other activities. Moreover, with smartphones, tablets, and laptops, people are able to stay networked with their friends and family members no matter where they are.

In addition, the internet has profoundly enriched our lives by affording us access to an abundance of information, rendering us more autonomous and proficient learners. In times gone by, students were reliant on teachers or traditional books for their education, encountering challenges such as unavailability or formats that failed to resonate with the majority. On the other hand, nowadays, individuals can assimilate and sharpen their knowledge and cognitive skills by online courses which lead to creations that fosters better grasping of the world.

To conclude, whereas some individuals have mentioned technology as the main radix behind complex life, I consider that its positive footprints surpass in numerous aspects,encompassing time effectiveness, easy of mobility and enhanced learning techniques.