Life was better when technology was simpler. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When technology was plain our life was more beneficial. I totally disagree with this statement because new technology have made our life much less laborious and the internet has improved education.

The primary reason that why life become better that is internet give us more free time.Jobs that require lots of time,can now be done at touch of a button.For example,if we wanted communicate with other people in the past,we had to write letter and sent it to the post office,but nowadays we can do it without leaving home,just by calling or using special apps.

The second main reason why innovation better now than before it is that you can find any information you need quickly and easily.In the past humans had to rely on a teacher and always carry heavy books with you ,but now they can find any materials about studies on the internet.For example,there are many videos,apps and websites that assist students in their homework.

In conclusion,I believe that innovation now has more good sides and made life less difficult and developed the quality of education.