Living in a high-tech city has more advantages than disadvantages. Do you agree?

Due to advancement of technology cities life offers a lot of benefits therefore ample of masses like to live in major cities for their betterment future. I agree upto large extend with pros of living in high-tech cities. There are many reasons behind this which I will be discused in the upcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with the merits of smart cities. The first and formost one is getting more facilities. There are many career opportunities, hospitals, good education, institutes and transportation as well. Where people can get education which has good impact on people’s lifes to achieve their life goals to work in multinational companies and medical treatment also good in major cities. People can choose public transport easier than drive themselves. Moreover, there are many shopping malls, theatres, restaurants and other entertainment facilities available. Where everyone spents a quality of time and feel relaxed with their dear ones. Many cultural programs are organized in those cities which keep us connected with our roots which people learn and enjoy different religious festivals such as Diwali, Holi, Christmas and so on.

In addition to this CCTV cameras installed everywhere to provide security and safety in like in public places, offices, malls and other because It helps to reduce crime. It captures every moment and police also use CCTV cameras to control traffic in big cities.

On the other hand, some drawbacks are also there which cannot be ignored. The headmost one is that population is increasing day by day. To explicate it, nowadays every person like to move into big cities to fulfill (sp.) their basic needs and luxuries life but they face living decrease due to over crowding. Another one is home sickness. In big cities people have hectic schedules l & sp.) so they do not have time to share their feelings with other due to this older family members feel lonely which put bad impact on their health. Pollution is also found in large cities and people do not get fresh environment because Govrenment established buildings to cut the trees.

To conclude, it can be recapitulated that there are many advantages of living in big cities than disadvantages, but by living in big cities, I we are get good education, medical treatment and many other facilities that are necessary for today’s life.