Living in close contact with nature is important for our physical and mental wellbeing. Why do people not keep adequate contact with nature these days? Suggest solution?

Nature provides alot of things to humans and its heels us naturally and we feel active when we are in close contact with nature both physically and mentally.however people have lost their contact and do not give nature a much importance in their life. In this essay i will suggest a solution to this statement with a proper solution in the folloowing paragraph.

Nowadays people are workholics, they are busy in their day to day life and they even not find time for their own children, natuture feels far away. Most of the people have shifted to urban areas and mostly living in flats and lost their contact with nature,they are far for greenery and vegetation. Even children spend most of their time in playing online games rather than playing in garden or any playgrounds in ther locality.

However the solution to this problem is a collective effort by the communities, they can make efforts by growing different plants and trees in local areas and try to protect the old vegetation.The urban planning should be in more greener area and must inlcude parks and walking paths.Local communities should also encourage people to do gardening and grow more plats nereby their locality.People individually can also be close to nature by gworing small plants and other vegetation in their balcony.

Another solution is big mnc’s should develop a nature freindly office space by making garden or other adequate greener space in their office. The should reduce office hours which would reduce working hours of individuals which would give them free time to spend the nature’s lap.

In conclusion todays busy lifestyle had kept people away from the nature but with small efforts of governments,companies and individuals this problem can be solved and people may be in close contact to nature which will help them to stay fit.