Some people argue that regular physical activity plays an essential role in preventing some chronic disease. Others, however, believe that a healthy diet is the key factor of having better health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the world of healthcare. There are many spheres regarding on how to maintain a healthy body, one that is capable of warding off any harmful and alien objects, consequently this would constantly arouse argument, these arguments are generally grouped into two groups. Those who believes doing regular physical activities such as and not exclusive to; Cardio, Jogging and etc. Therefore, they think it is sufficient enough to attain both. and the others who believes that having a healthy diet would be enough to get both.

Those who are doing regular activities have an argument that doing them would remove any alien and harmful object from the body such as: Virus, Bacteria and Stress. On the other hand, if they were to overdo their activities, their efforts would be in vain. Not only would they cramp their muscles, but they would also exhaust their bodies, leaving unworthy of doing any other activity except rest.

the others who believe that having a healthy diet, they have a belief that diets that only consist of vegetables and fruits would be sufficient enough to attain the most efficient body. On the short term this would do wonders for them, their intestines would be rid of any fat and grease, their stamina would increase and more. Considering i have only mentioned one side of the coin, the long term would weaken their body tremendously, yes, they would be fill to the brim with vitamins and minerals, but they would lack proteins that are only in animals, proteins that fix their bodies.

My opinion regarding this matter is that. Doing both would have an effect better than doing only one. The diet would make my body stronger, that is if i were to include meat on my diet, and the regular exercise would strengthen my muscles and rid alien objects by sweat off my body.