Some people argue that regular physical activity plays an essential role in preventing some chronic disease. Others, however, believe that a healthy diet is the key factor of having better health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Daily physical exercise has been a disputable topic for some people because they say that it plays a crucial role in avoiding some chronic diseases. In contrast, other people agree that the main factor to maintain a greater health rate is a healthy diet. In my opinion, I strongly believe that regular exercise is very important to have a healthy life and also inhibit lifelong diseases at the same time, instead of relying on a healthy diet only. This essay will discuss further information on both views.

First and foremost, doing physical activity regularly plays a pivotal role in preventing some life-threatening diseases. This is because exercise helps to build the human immune system, which is beneficial for people. Moreover, in terms of heart disease, this activity is great to improve cardiovascular health and weight management as well. However, the potential drawbacks from this activeness is that excessive action in this exercise could give a bad impact on health such as stress, overtraining, and poor immunity.

Regardless, some people argue that in fact, the key factor of having a lively life is a healthy diet. This diet could provide numerous benefits because it contributes to getting better skin health from the nutrients and boosts the body’s defense against infection. This could happen since a healthy diet requires the person to only consume healthy food or the kind of food that is full of nutrients, which prevents our body from digesting unhealthy meals. But, a healthy diet could offer some disadvantages, including being time-consuming, potentially expensive, and could be the initial cause of negative side effects like cravings and fatigue.

In conclusion, both sets of data provide the benefits and drawbacks of the two statements. It all depends on how people handle it in order to get a better quality of life.