Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has the power to improve our lives. However, others are worried that it could have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent year, technological advantage or artificial intelligent lead to some scientist, to predict computer able to finished all work easily like act human. While few people believe that, artificial intelligent improve technological progress is potential benefits in human life, some people say that it have lead to few disadvantage of human life. In my opinion, AI greatly enhance human life .So, I will discuss all views from my perspective.

On the one hand, Artificial intelligence lead to finish work early than people. It have many advantage in human life like identify diseases , manage traffic rules, growing and process food, keep contribution on large companies etc. For example, artificial intelligence identify all diseases by using machine like its can remove cancer then give chemotherapy. Moreover, diabetes patient can count diabetes rate by using machine. Secondly, large companies take assist from machine and robot like growing , process , packaging food. Therefore, artificial intelligent can finished all work easily than men.

On the other hand, people faced some problem by using computer or artificial intelligent. Firstly, technology lost people job in many sector. For example, Many company finished work by using robot, which is reduce employers. As a result, Unemployment rate increasing day by day and people suffer from stress and depressions. Secondly, people have not enough knowledge on technology. Therefore, individuals cannot apply any job sector for technological advantage.

In conclusion, Artificial intelligent enhance technology and computer era. Therefore, People can finished their work easily. When people live in without technology , it have been difficult to complete the work. However, it have many negative consequence like unemployment and dif