Some people think that the governments should spend money on cultural activities such as music or art. Others think that this is a waste of money. What's your opinion?

Nowadays, the most popullation of humanity think that Governments do not need spend country income for nation culture but it is worth spending to for various important utilities. I am strongly disagree with this appointment, because previous generation cultural treasures much more needed for our future socilogical development like a great nation.

First of all, I believe that the historical heritage of our nation must be preserved for the future of the nation. Even if we would spend more money for social needs, we must save our legacy for understanding who we are. As an example, when I have been in the USA, I have visited a lot of types museums and have seen many artifacts which helped the Americans do not forget their own bloody and not ideal legacy, but today we can see that their people live in the one of the powerfull country in the world thanks to knowledge and understanding of the mistakes in the past. Thats why, I belive that if we would fork out for some home supplies, but save our cultural in the future it will be good.

Secondly, current time our youth generation do not want to know our ancestors and historical achievements. In the future it could be a big problem for all our society and progress. For instance, as our founding fathers as said that the nation who do not save the cultural and historical legacy for future generations will destroy his own nationality and statehood. Consequently, I am absolutely sure that the conservation our past is much more important.

In conclusion, I assume that the governments should make a huge effort to preserve our cultural and historical heritage for the sake of our children in the future age. This way our heritage will not be lost and we will begin a golden era of development for our nation.