Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has the power to improve our lives. However, others are worried that it could have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Artificial Intelligence (AI) is regarded as the best outcome of the advance research and technology. In today’s world, where use of Artificial Intelligence is increasing rapidly, some it is believed by some people that AI has the ability to improve our lives. While others argue about its ill effects. In this essays, we will discuss both views and generate our opinion on the statement.

On the first hand, the idea of that Artificial Intelligence will make our lives better is supported by some people. Its first reason is that both our time and money will be saved. The work which human finds difficult to do and may take much time, AI will complete it in minutes or seconds. Example: If we translate a text from English to our mother tongue, much time would be consumed and it could be incorrect also. But on the other side, AI would translate it in seconds and there is no need to correct it. Secondly, humans cannot finish a task by working continuously and need some breaks while AI robots and machines can work tirelessly without any break.

On the other hand, others argue that it would have certain negative impacts like using robots and machines instead of humans can lead to unemployment. After that, society will face a constant rise in crime rates. Another reason is that excess use of AI will destroy the thinking capacity and creativity of the people. They become too much dependent on AI .

After analysing both views, I believe that AI is very helpful in the progress of society if it is used limited. Its excessive use is harmful to society. So using it according to our need can prove very much beneficial and will contribute in improving the lives of humans.

To conclude with, Artificial Intelligence is the most powerful tool of Technology. Its excess use will make humans mentally unstable, but it could make much improvement in our lives if used efficiently.