Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has the power to improve our lives. However, others are worried that it could have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a few groups of people believe that artificial intelligence has the power to enhance our survival. Other, people are more concerned about it because it could be negative impact of their life. In this essay, I will explain it with my own opinion.

On the one hand, there are numerous benefits using of AI. In the cutting-edge era we cannot survive without AI. In modern era every sector is get benefits from using AI tools. For example, most the company replace the human species due to increase more productivity with work efficiency. As a result, company can reduce cost management and also can focus on lead time. Many developed countries are leading invest to using AI tools.

On the other hands, in the digital platform AI has a negative impact on people personal and professional life. For example, we can see that people can easily get access to change the personal photo. As a result, many individuals can not understand what the real of fake photo. Especially, social crime rapidly risen and some people are target to bullying of female. Another prominent example is that, unemployee rate is increasing owing to using of AI tools.

In conclusion, AI has the power of develop people lives but when it makes use of misuse with people it can be more harmful for people life. We can should more aware when we application AI tools in our basic life. Personally I strongly feel that it has positive impacts in our life more than negative effects.