Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has the power to improve our lives. However, others are worried that it could have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s contemporary society, many people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has the power to improve our lives. Whereas, some people are worried that it might have a negative impact. Although i disagree with the notion of AI fully changing our lifestyle or it having only downsides, I belive that integrating artificial intelligence into our lives, to have it assist us in our tasks while minimalizing the supplanted jobs will be the best outcome.

On one hand, the proponents of this view highlight the transformative potential of emerging technologies and how they can revolutionize many industries and institues. For instance, it could revolutionize educational institutes,stock markets,genral marketing and E-commerce. It can work well in almost all areas of a market or markets specifcally online markets especially with the emergence of agentic Ai it can now do things it cold normally never do such as handling email,messages and notificantions all in real time while also capable of writing codes good enough to create websites with them, all of which can help us in our day to day lives or assist in having a succesful start up to many buisinesses without much trouble.

On the other hand, the irreplacable human element undermines the idea of total substitution of jobs, as artificial intelligence is prone to being affected by malicious malware, zip bombs or viruses. Meanwhile, humans do far more than just doing the job they make sure everything is perfect as it should be they do their best make sure everyone is enjoying equal benefits , the do it because they have emotions like emphaty or sympathy due to being humans a qualty that out current tchnology cannot acheive at this point in time even though it may be able to simlate it in the near future bt the chances it happening are very low.

In conlusion, although techonological advacements can help reshape everything in the fututre, precisely by 2050 it cannot supplant the need of humans in job market or make them redundant. I believe a balanced approach of integrating Ai and humans is much more feasible and benefecial.