some people think that famous people's support towards international aids organizations draws attention to problems, while others think that celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It’s believed by some that celebrities help global issues to create attentions, while others argue that they are actually lessening the significance of the problems. I intend to delve into both views. I, however, side with the latter view.

On the one hand, those who say that cooperate from famous people towards International aid organizations can get significant benefit to any issues. Firstly, Influencers have wider range of followers across the globe. So, they often keep an impact by posting or speaking up any about any problems. By their active followers, people can know about the things that can happen around the world. Secondly, if a famous person doesn’t talk about the things which is crucial for every lives, their followers like a vast amount of people couldn’t get motivated about issues. Consequently, it’s important to keep an eye about issues that circulating around them.

On the other hand, individuals who think that celebrities attention towards International aid organizations is not a vital matter. One provable reason is that some controversial influencers often get rejected by society. As a result, individuals who don’t like them can never admit their contribution and then make it another issue. For example, recently US president Donald trump helps Iranian people whom badly affected by war and creates a controversial issue. Another reason is that, most celebrities often donate to international aid just because having into the limelight, and ultimately, they take advantage from it. So, some aware citizens doesn’t want their contribution despite the fact that they are famous individuals.

I believe that international aid organization can take steps, such as those who donate can never expose their names. We know each and every contribution is needed to support any global issues whatever they’re. To fight any global problems, celebrities can make a significant impact to solve this. So, we can’t deny their participation.

To conclude, celebrities contributions is not an important but also is an awareness around the world. Although some are controversial but they play a major role.