some people think that famous people's support towards international aids organizations draws attention to problems, while others think that celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In recent years, some people assume that problems are caused when celebrities pay attention to international aid organizations, whereas certain individuals assert that famous figures make the situation less severe. Although these actions can potentially draw some issues, I firmly believe that celebrities constitute more benefits to aid organizations than harming them. However, this essay will discuss both perspectives.

On one hand, having too much attention can lead to several unfavorable outcomes. First and foremost, people can For instance, when influencers provide support, small organizations will be more well-known, possibly making just a small mistake or leaked past will ruin the whole organization.Additionally, the expectations and contribution from the aid organizations will be higher, increasing pressure within the organization. That is to say, there may be issues capable of destroying minor organizations if a famous figure focuses on one.

On the other hand, the attention gained can benefit aid organizations effectively. One reason for this is that celebrities have an overwhelmingly high amount of followers. While normal citizens feel awkward or afraid to contribute to society alone, famous figures donating for charity or organizations can potentially influence their fans to imitate their actions. Moreover, respected role models can create their own factions, allowing their followers to join and assist in helping the organizations. Mr. Beast, in particular, is a famous influencer that established his own campaign, persuading his subscribers to donate millions to save the environment. Thereby, famous figures can provide numerous assistance when they support the organizations.

Overall, while support from celebrities can assert some flaws, including the increase in pressure and expectations, I strongly believe that the focus from these figures can neutralize problems and possibly influence the populace to assist organizations, potentially creating a respectful and conservative environment in the larger picture.