some people think that famous people's support towards international aids organizations draws attention to problems, while others think that celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Celebrities are public figure, having large number of audience. They can make big impacts in our society, if they use their ifluence properly with responsibility. When there is any problem in any region, state or in any country, so to make people aware about the situation, celebrities could play significant role in this work.

Furthermore, the people with large influence when support any international aid, so it become more visible to local people because its supported by someone who has power to reach higher number of people. For instance, if we imagine any of the film star or any famous actor who has enough power to convey his point to people, so its more likely to get the attention of general public.

On the other hand, there are some people who think about the celebrities as problem maker. In their point if view they enhance problem and somehow they are also right, because when there is any problem and celebrities dont make it public intentionally so by this act, the problem remains still and by the time it increases. For example, imagine that there is any sort of problem going on and its important to make people aware about it but the celebrities dont publicize it and after a certain period of time that problem expands. Juat because there was no awareness of it.

In conclusion, both the point of views of the public are valid in different situations and we can’t deny any of them.