Living in close contact with nature is important for our physical and mental wellbeing. Why do people not keep adequate contact with nature these days? Suggest solution?

The prevalence of lack of adequate contact with nature has emerged as a pressing concern in contemporary society. This phenomenon is often attributed to a confluence of factors, ranging from nascent technologies to living in urban areas. This essay will examine the root causes of this issue and propose a viable measures to mitigate its adverse effects.

There are numerous causes and the drivers behind distance from natural things are multifaceted. Chief among these is nascent technologies such as mobile phones and computers. These categories of modern technologies are now ubiquitous in all countries of the world. When individuals spend most of their valuable time in front of mobile phones by playing online games, watching movies and streaming series, it inevitably leads to detrimental consequences in human body and inhibits people from close contacts of verdant natural beauty, thereby exacerbating the situation. As a result, people are unable to go outside for refreshment and distract from nature.

Additionally, the issue is further compounded by pioneering companies. A clear illustration of this can be seen in urban areas, where most high efficient authorities set their companies have resulted in a substantial increase of this predicament. For instance, an abundance of residents are living in country for their internships. They have to work inside a office for all day long. Hence, natural beauty like trees, morning fresh air and sunlight are unable to keep in touch with the employees.

A multi-pronged approach is required with a view to addressing this escalating dilemma. The primary responsibly lies with government, which should implement polices aimed at planting more trees in rural side and bestowing some free time during employees worktime for refreshment and connecting with nature. Companies should construct their building with enormous windows and doors so that the buildings can get sufficient sun light and fresh air. On an individual level, it is equally imperative that all parents should compel their children for outside games such as football and cricket. Such collective efforts would not only provide an immediate remedy but also ensure long-time sustainability.

To conclude, low connection with nature is a deep-seated issue fueled by some causes, it is by no means insurmountable. Through the concerted efforts both policymakers and public, the appalling effects of this trend can be effectively curtailed.