Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

Living in urban areas lead to many problems for people. There are several problems and government should also encourage people to live in rural areas.

There are several reasons why pose problems in big cities. In my my opinion the main argument is overpopulation. There are plenty of people and transport in large cities, and this lead to overwhelming and transport congestion especially in rush hours. As result, people may undergo stress and miss or late their work in this situation. Additionally, Living costs in Large cities are more expensive compared to rural areas’. Such as, apartment costs or fines. It has become harder for people who depend on salary for subsist in big cities. These people might work harder, as result imbalance their work and their life will be appear and this cause overwhelmed or stress.

In my opinion, government ought to encourage people to live in village or rural areas. Therefore, government should build infrastructures in villages in order to increase conveniences, such as road infrastructures, transport infrastructures and so on. This amenities may cause of people to move in to villages and this cause of to decrease city population.

In conclusion, although there are several problems in big cities, government should built infrastructures in order to improve conveniences.