Logging of the rainforests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The amount of felled rain forests is increasing daily. Apparently, this problem influences on the natural word and humanity, destroying crucial rules and structures of environment . I am absolutely agree that this trouble has significant implications, which are quite dangerous and frightening.

To begin with, terrestrial animals are suffering mostly because of losing their habitat. It leads to extinction of populations and rising numbers of endangered species in many areas. Everything is connected in forest’s ecosystem, that’s why it can be crushed by removing only one stage. For example, disappearing of mammals can causes increasing of carbon dioxide in the air, which has bad consequences on people’s breathing system. By the way, this tendency damages to biodiversity of small organisms, which allows people and animals live on Earth, proving opportunities for vital processes, such as breathing, nutrition, and reproduction. Therefore, logging of rain forests has a huge impact on flora and fauna.

It is true that that a soil erosion stems from deforestation. By cutting down trees the upper layers of soil are destroyed, so, the fertility of soil goes down. It means that less types of plants can be grown in this area. It is a reason for reduction of harvest, changing for the worse economical conditions. For example, a company is producing natural fertilisers made from rain forest living plants. In this case, the company have enough problems with salaries, going down sales promotions and contracts with partners.

To sum up, logging industry actions can be compared with a delayed-time bomb for the ecological situation. I am sure that in the future reaching a solution for this trouble is going to be the most important question in order to save our environment.