Logging of the rainforests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Admittedly, the environmental issues have become the globalised problem that human should pay more attention. Even though logging brings advantage to economics, I strongly agree that logging of the rain frosts is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. The reasons are provided in this essay.

To begin with, environment is the main factor that living creatures still exist. Nature is surrounding us and supply all the resources to living species. For example, tree is one of the essential resource that benefits to all lives. Tree produces oxygen, reduces carbon dioxide and creates humidity which brings rain to the sphere. Without trees, this planet would lack of oxygen, humidity and no rainy season. Oxygen is a necessary gas that gives cells ability to break down food into energy. Lacking of oxygen can lead to crisis symptoms. Cutting down trees, this world would experience water shortage which water is the primary needs for surviving. Deforestation could possibly increases planet temperature due to plants are the main oxygen production also without plants, the sun and heatwaves directly reach to earth’s surface. Additionally, trees help to protect rapid flood when it is a heavy rain. Moreover, trees roots can help stabilise the soil, especially against shallow landslides.

To summarise, tree offers significant benefits to all species on this planet. Logging of the rain frosts can cause serious consequences to human and animal life. People should seek for a new alternative resources instead of cutting trees. The government should encourage their people to save the environment otherwise, the living species will not remain alive for a long time.