Longer life spans and improvements in the health of older people suggest that people over the age of sixty-five can continue to live full and active lives. In what ways can society benefit from the contribution that older people can make?

Older generation ages and people expect that they a not longer useful for society related to worsen skills. However, developments in the health for elders shows that they have ability to keep living happily. A number of advantages can be received from things that older members make.

One of the most important contributions is knowledge and wisdom from those, who had seen enough in live life. This could be helpful, if older relations would attend and share views about essential topics in educational organisations. For instance, veterans could tell how they managed to be strong in hard time, overcome terrible obstacles. Students will learn history with those who wrote it.

Another contribution is that seniors learn how to do something new, they will be able to create own product. Specifically, as a younger generation we can teach them to discover a computer. As a result, grandparents will understand how to use a the programs like Word and Microsoft. Then create a useful application for others to learn about modern gadgets.

It is true that is better to compete simple tasks except from doing nothing. Older relatives can contribute sheets, distribute books into right order.

In conclusion, older people improve society through their expertise, family support, and community service. Encouraging their participation helps create a more balanced future.