Low physical activity People do less physical exercise than before. Why is this happening? What can be done to encourage more exercise?

In recent years, it is clear that low physical activity is becoming an increasingly serious problem. This issue has caused significant concern and calls for immediate attention. This essay will discuss the main causes of this challenge such as too much screen time and lack of safe parks and propose viable solutions including establish sport facilities and implement physical education lessons to address it effectively.

One of the primary cause of inactive lifestyle is excessive device use. For example, people watch TV instead of exercising. In addition, recreational spaces has also contributed to the worsening situation. These factors combined have led to obesity, depression among people, which continues to pose serious risks to society.

To tackle that issue, one effective solution would be to set exercise centres. Governments can implement policies such as public gyms encourage more activity. Moreover, including more physical education could also make a significant difference. For instance, daily exercise improves student’s fitness. If these measures are properly enforced, people’s health will get better.

In conclusion, it is evident that lack of exercise is becoming a growing cause for concern for many people, which stems from a lot of screen time and lack of safe parks. However, by taking over all proposed solutions, it is possible to alleviate the issue and prevent further consequences. Long-term commitment and cooperation from both governments and individuals are essential for lasting change.