Low-price airlines lack most of the conveniences of normal air plane flights. However, the prices of the tickets are usually lower.Discuss negative and positive aspects of having lower rates of air plane tickets for trav

Cheap airlines absence most of the luxurious of standard Airbus but the rate of the ticket are mostly lower. show me airlines provide low price plane ticket then the normal airplane flight and it has lack of convenience as compared to high rate ticket flights. This acid discusses both positive and negative aspects of having a lower rate of airplane tickets for travelers.

Firstly, airlines play an important role in developing their nation by supporting various sectors like to resume and also provide employment opportunities in the country. In this essay we will first discuss the positive aspects. When the flight tickets are low every person can travel in without any financial burden. most of the poor and lower middle class people dream of traveling in airbus. With this goal some airlines make their plane ticket low in price and reduce the convenience because they fulfill the dream of many people and maintain profit.

Secondly, when the price of a flight ticket be lower every poor person travels in an airplane and high class citizens would hesitate to travel with them because of the self respect. Moreover when the ticket are used to be lower in price the airlines company will be careless in maintaining the aircraft and also use low and cheap quality products to maintain their profit l. Furthermore after the ticket is low in price and it causes airlines accident.

has both positive and negative aspects. But this essay believed that low price tickets offers more negative as compared to positive. Lowering the price for more profit will profit will put general public in danger.So, the people should not select the flight not only by looking flight.