Machines are becoming very sophisticated. While machines enable individual workers to many benefits; they cause some serious harm too.

It is a fact that machines are becoming more and more capable as technology advances. It is changing our lives day by day.

It is true that machines give numerous benefits to individual workers. Firstly, modern machines make the jobs of the workers very easy as machines have now developed the ability to help in many sophisticated works. For example, a crane may be used nowadays for working in high rise building as opposed to using other dangerous manual methods. Moreover, modern machines can also save much precious time of workers as they are more efficient. As a result, the workers can do a lot more work in short amount of time. Adding to that machines can now do many of the dangerous works that otherwise would have been done by people risking their lives. For example, working in a mine, construction site mountains etc is dangerous and now can be done by machines instead of humans.

On the other hand, there are some downsides to sophisticated machines. too. First and foremost, in many cases machines are now replacing humans. As a result, people are being jobless due to being replaced by a machine that is more efficient. Besides, machines lack any kind of sense. To elaborate if machines are used without care and knowledge, they can cause severe physical damage. For instance, few years ago a man died on a factory by freezing himself by accident. Many cases much like this have happened everywhere.

To conclude, although there are few drawbacks to advanced machinery used by workers, I tend to think that the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. I therefore, firmly believe that sophisticated machinery of today should be used by workers of every field with care.