Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans.

Nowadays the impact of technology is increasing day by day as a result in some industries the technological machines replace some human works.

There are certain advantages to use these machines in work areas, however it is worth to consider negative aspects. Both sides will be discussed in this essay.

There are numerous benefits of the usage of the machines in workplaces. One of the positive sides is increasing accuracy. These machines are based on specific programs and they do their responsibilities due to this program. As a result, the possibility of making mistake is less than human even after a long working day. By decreasing mistakes machines also help companies to increase their product quality. For instance, today Walmart uses various machines in its warehouse because of time efficiency and accuracy of these instruments. Therefore today Walmart offers high quality goods to its customer and it makes Walmart one of the leader of retailer market.

On the other hand, despite the benefits of machines there are some drawbacks. One of the disadvantages to use these tools can lead to job losses. For the positive sides of instruments the companies do not need workers in some working processes and tend to do all works with machines. As a consequence people lose their works and it causes to expanding the rate of unemployment within country, deterioration of their quality of life, their amount of wealth. In order to increase the life standards people often change their occupation, try to specialize in other professions consequently it brings problems and difficulties to people life.

In conclusion, demand is high to use machines compared to human in workplaces .Machines may cause some potential advantages in terms of accuracy, on the other hand it brings some unemployment problems.