Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

These days scientists and engineers are trying to produce devices in order to create ease/convenience for people.in this essay I will discuss advantages and disadvantages.

There are many benefits in replacing humans with machines. One of the most useful side is that Robot can work without breaks and never be tired.For instance in several developed countries,factory workers perefer to use robots for producing more goods. Also robots can no mistakes because of program that is installed to memory chip of robot. As a result a lot of factories and companies are buying robots. In addition using robots can be useful in surgery. If robots are used in sugery operations it will be great.

On the other hand, we should admit that there are some disadvantages.one drawback is that utilizing machines can lead workers to joblessness. Beacause if the company buy robots,workers who are worked in this company, will have got to free. In consequence the rate of unemployemnet will increase in countries. Furthermore, machines need to energy for working like electricity or fossil fuel or petrol. Require for electricity will rise. Also using fossil fuel and petrol will not be environmentally friendly.

In my view,there are many downbacks of using machines.however it has benefits.i don’t think that robots can replace humans entirey in the future.because people have many jobs that robots are not able to do.