Machines are taking over more and more jobs previously done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

Nowadays, jobs previously done by humans are taking over by machine. I personally disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of AI doing jobs that should be done by humans.

On one hand, AI is easy . Lots of people use AI to do business or housework because it doesn’t cause any mistakes and it makes the user’s lifestyle more convenient and enjoyable. For example, Chat GPT is easy to access and really helpful and some even use it to do business by just creating a conversation. Plus, machines don’t need rest. Humans have to work or study and also need a long rest to gain more energy while machines can work for 24 hours without getting tired. For instinct, a washing machine can work for one day straight by just connecting with the electric.

Although there are a lot of advantages, there are also some disadvantages. On the other hand, people begin to be lazy. However, having the help from AI is awesome but at the same time, humans start to gain laziness. Especially, doing chores is the best thing that can make people more healthier and a clear mind but after being involve by machines humans become lack of energy and hardly understand about how things work. Moreover, full of people are unemployed at the work age. These days, jobs are hard to get because more and more people prefer Artificial Intelligence while those who have no jobs begin to be homeless or thieves. For example, there are a lot of households that would rather get an AI maid than an actual maid because it is honest and can do many more things at once.

In conclusion, AI may have a lot of disadvantages but for some reason, I still need help from those machines to do some chores and some study work.