Major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in those cities are facing? Suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, citizent is incresing quickly. besides the benefit cities brings,there are many problem when living in cities.

The most important in a lot of cities is pollution. in the cities, there are so many private vehicle relate smoke on the streets, it cause air pollution and make people have lung disease. people throw litter indiscriminately, they make public places become dirty. in the envening, a lot of hight buildings turn on light or play music overnight. for this reason, a big amount of energy is waste and people’s lifestyle is affected seriously. therefore, living in the bad environment like this will be cause many health problem such as insomnia, itchy eyes, lung disease. anothe problem is high cost of living. to live in cities they have to have a lot of money because everything in cities is so expensive. it’s hard for large family or young students go to universities. this advantage lead to bad living conditions and narrow living space, some people are not able to buy a house and become homeless. there are so crowded in the cities so it cause a higher rate of unemployment people.

so there are some possible solutions to these problem. first, to reduce unemployment problem, improve living condition. universities should add more extra lessons and give students opportunities to practice their future job. gorverment should develop economy and support homeless people and show more effectively policy to reduce poorty. second, to reduce pollution in the cities they must save energy as much as they can. to protect their healthy from noise pollution, they can use blindfold and eyesplugs to have a good sleep. goverment should encourage people go to health check one time a year to follow and treatment with illness.

Both these sollution should do a great deal to help solve the problem. life in the cities will be better if we raise awareness.