Majority believe that zoos are cruel and ought be closed down.. However, other argue that zoos can he beneficial in protecting wild animals discuss both views

Majority believe that zoos are cruel and ought be closed down.. However, other argue that zoos can he beneficial in protecting wild animals .This essay intends discuss both views,which will be articulated in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. The first and foremost point is that workers do misbehave with wild animals. To illustrate it, number of wild animals such as birds ar well animals kept in the zoos which provide all facilities to the wild animals but sometime they not treat with right way and do not give proper feed that is why some wild animals are died.For example, animal suffer from depression problems because they do not provide forest like environment.on the other hand, 200% play important role to protect wild animals. Firstly, wild animals save from hurting. I explein it, in the 2000s, many species are such as animals tigen Kangaroos Zebra aunt etcetera and the need to sunival hunting because the they do hat food for their they food for animeds wind! suffer from provide suffer they de they de starvation bin’t they safe from hunters. For instance, number of care species of animales kept in the 2000s and they sofo from huntersand rute of

To conclude, although 200s are Luvel and should closed down because it do misbehave with wild animals, I believe that 2005 asl wild ford fluce Ianimels hunting as for protet the 1 from slavating, weller lack of breeding