man has many negative effects on plants and animals. some people think that it is too late to act, while others believe that efforts should be made and it is not to late. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, human activities have detrimental on both flora and fauna. It is believed by some people that it is too late to act. However, there is another option, which is not too late. While negative effects can be harmful to the environment, I think we can still find a way to solve these issues.

In most cases, it is believed that a negative impact on animals and plants cannot be repaired. Deforestation, global warming, and pollution have already impacted biodiversity loss and changing is almost impossible. For example, if one species becomes extinct, it cannot come back to existence. Moreover, the usage of natural resources never returns to its original state; namely, many industries and long-term explorations on Earth would be under threat of uninhabitable ecosystems, so these individuals think that conservative efforts are ineffective.

A more optimistic prediction, and one that I favor that humans will find ways to keep the planet. New technologies and scientific discoveries could provide solutions to environmental challenges, like genetic engineering and sustainable energy, giving new ways to eliminate environmental harm. On top of that, eco-friendly individual behavioral changes can significantly reduce human impact on the environment. Replacing car trips with biking and walking whenever possible or reducing food waste are good examples. Thus, we can pass on a healthy planet to the next generation by taking immediate action.

To conclude, while some people believe that it is too late to act, I am confident that solutions still exist for restoration.