Many agricultural lands are being converted into commercial centres. How does this affect the environment and people’s lifestyle? Discuss this situation and provide suggestions to address these issues. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

There is no doubt that many agricultural areas have been destroyed to create commercial places. This essay will explore some of the problems which have resulted from these deterioration and propose potential solutions which might address them. In light of the growing concerns about the decrease in the size of agricultural lands, it is my firm belief that immediate and concerted efforts are essential to mitigate the problems of this convention.

The situation of constructing commercial areas on agricultural lands is that they are cheaper to sell. This phenomenon is often exacerbated by a multitude of factors, including population growth and the expansion of cities into farms. Consequently, as cities burgeon and populations swell, the demand for new construction, leads to deterioration in the agricultural lands. Furthermore, these problems also cause a rise in food price. For instance, farms in Istanbul cannot afford sustenance for citizens and it is the reason for extremely high inflation.

To protect farm lands effectively, a holistic approach encompassing various strategies must be warranted. The government should take action and modernize legislation and laws to protect agricultural from being destroyed. Investment in replacing old buildings with commercial buildings can incentivize people to shift from constructing new buildings on farm lands to old buildings’ area. Additionally, encouraging farmers with subsidies and creating new agricultural areas can help regulate the price fluctuation.

In conclusion, recent construction on farm lands poses a significant challenge to people and sustainability. However, these concerns are mitigated by modernizing rules of building and sustainable city plan.