Many agricultural lands are being converted into commercial centres. How does this affect the environment and people’s lifestyle? Discuss this situation and provide suggestions to address these issues. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

It has been widely debated that a growing number of individuals are changing from agricultural business work to come to cities in experience for various work sides. This circumstance can lead to different problems and bad results. This essay illustrates different addresses and results.

On the one hand, firstly, numerous people cannot find exceptional good work in regions while changing their place to urban areas. They firmly believe that exchanging their agricultural background can help them create a strong work-life balance and achieve regular pay increments, if not all. However, most of the time this is not possible because some people cannot find any work in the city. Sometimes too many people cam to big cities and Its consequences problematic results. For instance, the emergence of unemployment, big traffic jams and massive hustle and bustle in the city.

On the other hand, it is crucial action that is taken to combat these problems. Governments should ensure that adequate legislation and controls such as should limit employes coming to cities, changing some company places and creating new opportunity firms. In addition to government action, companies also have a part to play, they must improve their work and should create various firms in urban areas and increase the workforce. Moreover, the government should offer a career progression path and job prospects. For example, firms should participate in incentives programs, target-related work and ongoing training

To recapitulate all the aformentioned, the unemployment lifestyle problem is a significant challenge in individual’s lives. However, with the right action by governments and companies, it can be made highly pay increments and exceptionally good bussines.