)Many animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities. What are the causes and possible solutions to this problem?

Many species has became significantly extinct. This issue is caused by human activities and it requires effective solutions from governments and individuals.

One major cause for species becoming extinct is building many large factories. When people construct many factories, it trigger to global warming as factories release severe emissions and cause to air pollution. Then climate change influence warming oceans and seas where are habitat for many creatures. Since ocean creatures are tend to cold water, this sudden change may cause them to wiping out. Moreover, individuals are throwing large amount of trash to the oceans and many ocean species are swolloving them which often leads them to die.

To adress this problem, several solutions can be implemented. Firstly, the government should invest in building many zoos and sanctuaries for animals instead of factories. When they do so, animals can live and thrive without risks like predators and hunters. However, people play a vital role in this action. They should not throw away litter to the oceans and seas.Instead they should create eco-friendly environment with planting more trees and cleaning the oceans. This allow animals to breed and thrive. Therefore, I believe the government and public should address this issue together.

In conclusion, the speicies are mainly endangering by human activities such as replacing factories with forests and disposing of many garbage to the oceans. However, with government and individuals supports, this problem can be solved effectively.