Many animals are facing extinction in the wild. Why is this happening? What can be done to protect them?

Extinction is a growing problem that the present population is becoming more and more aware of. Not only that, but also the rising effects of global warming which plays as one of primary causes of such factors.

Global warming was a factor that was breeded out of the human population and our lifestyle. Due to the increase of human technology and rise of innovation, society continues to grow and with it the inevitable rise of global warming in itself. The two come in hand, and with one growing, the other is pulled along like fate’s string of effect.

There can be some factors that we could do to address this, though. As small as it seems, we can extinguish such problem by striking it where is hurts the most, and this at its heart. The heart, being the ever growing lifestyles of our population. To kill this lifestyle, is to save us all.

Consequently, to strike the heart of the lion, one must consider such factors. One, when to strike, and two is how to. The first question is simply enough, and that is to before the lion can. To strike before we get fully consumed. What I’m trying to say is, to do something before it is too late. And that is now. The how factor is where it gets tricky. To improve a lifestyle, we must first fix the mindset of the doer, and we can’t possibly change the minds of billions overnight. It is an effort that must be made with relent and patience. Starting small, like social media posts to influence the public, and backing up such views by starting a funraiser of a sort to help start a group of humanitarian movements.

It is the little steps that matters. Changing the mind of one could save the life of another. And, as I stated before, the only way to address such a threat is to get it by the heart of the source. Relentless efforts and interestrial amounts of patience is needed to accomplish something as massive as this. But, with each other’s help, one day we might just finally get through this.