. Many believe that the goal of one’s career should be to pursue a passion while others feel it is merely a way to earn a livelihood. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is true that most of the people who prefer to do a specific job whereas others think that is is only intension to income money.

There are number of reasons why individual choose one career. One significant reason is that love for work.Indeed, people respects all jobs but they have personl preference. Because,for the sake of their study purposes they adopt same kinds of work so that they can reach their ambition by doing so.For example, a professional school teacher. She wanted to be a teacher. Before becoming teaching profession she had struggled a lot.Because it is not a smooth journey. She had performed several exams. Another reason is that creativity, people are seeking for new thing but moderate people want to use their brain and what they really want to do net.

On the other hand,earning money is the main fact for choosing a particular job.Because citizen are looking for abandon facilities. First and foremost, they have wish to establish in an early age.Because,if people focus on a specific job they can be easily done it.Hence,some basic ideas that make people outstanding performance as well active membership of a company. Secondly, appetite for achieving the mission where keep all the advantages. Youngers who dream for getting handsome wages for doing a job. Because,work is the first priority for individual who suffered for surviving their life.Moreover, they are strucked. They have not much capacity to come out from a poverty. As a result, before joining any sectors they count the money. Therefore, their willing to change their position by incoming money.

In conclusion, for nurturing a dream into mind the only reason to earn money in the future. And number of people select one motive for their happiness. To my point of view, money is the fact for achieving goal and huge income.