Many believe that traditional classroom-based education will be replaced by alternative methods by the year 2050. What is your opinion?

Education system is developing Increasingly with the passage of time in many countries. It is thought by many people that by 2050, new way of learning is going to replace old Classroom dependent system This essay will discuss why i believe that traditional class room base education will be exchange with new technology supported process

with the growing population and thrill of Study, push the traditional learning system to moden and relaible system. Because of an increase in awarness of education, the thirst for acquiring education is rising dramatically As a result, the number of students are reaching high. The space in the classrooms are limmited. Online education Framework will replace old method of classroom learning. For example, Online classes are accessible from anywhere and lot of students can attent it without having travel, health issue. where as if any student is unable to attend lecture, in case of emergency, online mode of classes give you facility to recorded lectureS. In addition Online mode of learning is relaiable to majority of students.

On the other hand, some people think that, traditional classroom educating is better and cannot going to change. Class rooms are the best mean for student and teacher Physical a communication. For example, teacher can kept eye contineously on student attitute toward study and it is more Convinent way to resolve the quries of individual student. None of the technology can take place of classroom in future.

In Conclusion, Other means of education rather than old classroom are going to take place in many countries education system. Mode of technology will replace classroom with digital computerised system So, every student Can get access of them