. Many believe that traditional classroom-based education will be replaced by alternative methods for the year 2050. what is your opinion?

Many individuals believe that traditional classroom-based will change with other methods, plenty decades later. I strongly agree with this statement as technological advances and different teaching styles will become more common. teachers will include these advancements to their study sessions to help a variety of students ace their exams.

First and foremost, the implantation of technology may add a slight increase in the students grades and that is mainly because the technology we have today makes teachers lives a piece of cake. Having not to worry about an incomplete presentation is not as annoying as before, now teachers could ask any Artificial Intelligence tool to generate a full accurate presentation in minutes! The same goes for quizzes, note-taking or even study sessions which can be done with AI! If this is the technology we have today then how would it be 34 years later? This question opens imagination as I believe lessons will be much easier to grasp than ever before.

Due to the different learning styles students have, I truly think that in the near future there will be different teaching methods for the different students. For example if a student is good with listening there will be audio screen displays with a summary of each textbook, and the same with writing, there will be tips and tricks on how to memorize everything you write down either on a piece of paper that is reuseable or a screen. This is essential as many students face difficulty of understanding the topic than others, which is because of the different learning styles.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that technological upgrades and a variety of teaching styles implantation to classes will make them do really good in their exams. In my opinion, this increase of technology will benefit students in many ways. Instead of taking you 3 hours to study a single lesson, with these advancements it would take you less than 30 minutes and a therefore achieving 100% score. This affects positively on the students mindset.