Many businesses are starting to incorporate artificial intelligence in their operations, often reducing the need for human employees. How does this growing trend impact the job market and workplace dynamics? Discuss.

Nowadays, artificial intelligence has become a significant part of our every day lives. A big number of businesses are beginning to add artificial intelligence to their working process, so the need for human employees starts to decrease. This essay will discuss the impact of this increasing trend on the job market and the dynamic of the actual workplace.

To begin with, artificial intelligence has been rapidly developing for the last couple of years. A big number of companies have started to integrate their working process with artificial technologies. However, this has led to several issues on the job market. First, many existing jobs started to be replaced by AI. In a long-term perspective, a lot of different professions will no longer be relevant because of artificial technologies. This means that there will be less job offers on the market, leading to negative workplace dynamic and future work crisis. More and more people will not be able to find a decent job, because their work place will be replaced by robotization.

A further convenience, is that a lot of people are already facing difficulties because of artificial intelligence. These work innovations had led to a decrease in salaries. Artificial technologies have high-tech mechanisms, and are capable of doing multiseveral tasks, in some cases even faster and more effective than humans. Consequently, even if those people didn’t lose their work places, however, now half of their job can be done by AI, meaning that they will be underpaid. People are already growing dissatisfied because of these amendments. As a recent example: screenwriters strike in the USA, which are not satisfied with the usage of artificial intelligence in the film’s scenarios.

To summarise, after analysing the situation, I can state that the growing trend in starting to incorporate automatic technology in businesses’ operations has been damaging to employers, which has brought them serious financial difficulties. At the same time, workplace dynamics have been significantly decreasing, meaning that in the nearest future there will be less job opportunities than before. Overall, this growing trend had a major impact on the job market, meaning that more jobs will be replaced by the AI in the future.