Many cannot speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree?

A strong verbal communication skill is very important nowadays. Some people are very outspoken when they are in public, whereas there are individuals who are not comfortable speaking or presenting well in a Public. However, training should be given in school. I completely agree with this statement. Public speaking plays a vital role in our day-to-day lives, as we need to manage our daily activities. This is an important skill as it helps to build up confidence, and moreover, strong verbal communication is mandatory when working in large organizations.

Firstly, I highly support that getting educated to improve speaking skills must be enhanced in every individual. The training should be given to all the kids in the school so they can get support from teachers and improve their speaking skills.

For example: children should participate in debate competition and group speaking activities.

On the work aspect, good communication help employees to reach the height of success. For instance , people who works in sales industry can easily achieve their targets and they also earn more incentives.

To conclude, public speaking quality is definitely needed by people in this modern world, as it is required for good business, quality education, and to build a healthy nation. As it requires significant time to develop, the practice should start from schools.