Many cannot speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people have stage fright when being put in the public eye. Other people believe that it is a necessity to speak well in public and at the same time, it must be learned from the educational system. In this essay, I am amenable on the importance of presenting well to many people from instilling on the academic institution.

Firstly, I highly support that getting educated on talking well in a crowd must be enhanced in every individual. This skill is useful as it promotes confidence. On the work aspect, an individual may benefit from good presentation skills. For instance, the worker can communicate the project well to their boss and investors. This may result in a good career and a higher chance of promotion.

Secondly, there are many lessons an institution can embark on every student. But what is important and what lasts are those practical teachings like good public speaking skills. This skill set will not just put the person on better work opportunities but also a good social network. The person can engage superbly with senior executives, managers and lawyers. As a result, the person can have well-off social circles to interact. Furthermore, good social connections can help the person to promote business deals.

Thirdly, having good communication skills means healthy mental and social well-being. Practically, the person may not have trauma on the public such as anxiety and panic attacks when given microphone. The person can just express freely and happily.

In conclusion, the curriculum must train scholars to be able to express themselves well in the form of speech or oration. Excellent communication with the public can help the person have good job positions and social connections.