Many children spend too much time on computers. What problems can this cause?

In contemporary day ,many childrens are overly engaged more time on computers. This essay will first underlying the major consequences before suggesting some solutions to solve this issue.

There are some consequences of spending too much time on computers. First, this problem can significantly damage both mental and physical individuals health. Exposing to screen for long hours may make participants face with eyes problems such as short-sighted, eyes strain or blurred vision. Moreover, staying in a particular posure in hours could significantly damage the physical health of gamers such as back pain, muscle strain and poor blood circulation. A as result, participants would experience negative effects on their overall well-being, increasing the likelihood of developing serious diseases in later life. Another notable consequence of this issue is the lack of soft skills. Since young individuals spend most of their time being alone with a computer, they do not have lots opportunities to interact with real humans and situations. For instance, those people may not work in a group, convey their perspective or solve a specific problem. Gradually, this can remarkably pose a disadvantage to them when it comes to work or study, lowering their professional promotion.

To solve these causes, there are some potential solutions. First, parents should limit screen time of their children. Instead of let children play freely with high constant rate, parents hould have some practical limits for their children such as taking their digital devices after 10 PM or not allowing children bring phone to school or classroom. In turns, children can focus more on their academic pursuits, achieving their dream universities in the future. Another noticeable solution for this issue is the strict censorship programs. The government should strictly control the additive function in digital platforms, and prohibit those with excessive functions. As a result, this can lead to a high educated population, contributing to the development of nations.

In conclusion, by using efficiently methods, I believe that reduce the amount of time children spend on computers.