many citizens who accumulate massive wealth are more successful. However, others claim that people who are benefactors, such as scientists and educators, achieve a higher form of success.

Evidence suggests that many citizens who accumulate massive wealth are more successful. However, others claim that people who are benefactors, such as scientists and educators, achieve a higher form of success. I am in favor of the latter notion since these kinds of professions are very valuable to the whole community.

Firstly, some individuals who earn high incomes are generally considered more successful. To explain this, by running large businesses or occupying high positions, people can earn a high amount of money per month, which provides them financial stability. This not only allows them to live a lavish lifestyle but also helps them become popular or leaders of a group. For instance, a headline from the BBC revealed that Elon Musk is the wealthiest person in the world, which makes him more successful, dominant and well-known throughout the globe. As a result, it is proven that money allows a person to become successful and famous in society.

On the other hand, contributing to society is considered an optimal way to achieve success because it earns social respect. In other words, professions such as scientists and teachers put more effort into their working sectors to enhance knowledge and productivity. Because they are working for the community, they attain respect from the public along with authority. To exemplify this, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam, known as the Missile Man of India contributed not only to science but also served as the 11th President of India, which made him a well-known person in the world for his contributions. Hence, it is a fact that community helpers are more successful than other professionals.

In conclusion, although money can bring popularity and income stability to a person, I believe that benefactors of society are more successful due to their social respect, contributions and vast knowledge.